Kept you waiting, huh?

Blatant attempt to lure your attention with a cheerful loli.

Blatant attempt to lure your attention with a cheerful loli.

You know, I really should’ve started this a year ago when a friend suggested I document the lulz we had over the crazy roommate I had to deal with back in fall quarter. Heck, it even sounded like I could start just in time for the new year to cover more visual culture news right as ’08 started. Granted, there’s been a lot of things that’s happened between now and then lol, real life drama; so here we are at the start of August, more than a half a year from my previous target launch.

Eh, well at least now I’ve got a bit more experience with blogging approaches having been around the block visiting and reading several great sites for more than two years now. So… now that I’ve finally gotten around to getting started, I’ve kept you waiting, huh?

~ by djudge on August 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
